We are open for in-store shopping Mon-Fri 10:30-7, Sat 10:30-8 and Sun 11-5.
Appointments for at-risk individuals and families
are available by request.
Please email contact@flashlightbooks.com with any questions.

Advanced Search
X
Advanced Search
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
Fiction
Nonfiction
All
On Hand
Available to Order
search image
All Aboard the Moonlight Train
  • Kristyn Crow
  • ISBN: 9780525645436
  • Publisher: Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Pub Date: 03/2020
  • Pages: 32
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Children’s Age: 3,5
  • This book is currently unavailable. Call or email the store so that we can try to find this book for you
Description View

Fans of The Polar Express and Steam Train, Dream Train will be eager to climb aboard this enchanting, rhyming bedtime story that whisks young readers along on a dream-like adventure through a magical world filled with majestic, colorful animals.

Can't sleep? Then hop aboard the Moonlight Train and get ready for a dreamy, nighttime adventure A toucan will take your ticket, an elephant is your engineer, you can climb the giraffe's long neck for a look-out, and a lion will tuck you into your sleeping car with a bedtime story. Ready to join us? All aboard

Children and parents will love the clickety-clack rhythm of this enchanting, rhyming bedtime tale that whisks little readers through a magical forest on the most unusual and wondrous train ever. Annie Won's luminous, captivating art creates a joyous world of beautiful animals that will delight the youngest reader. It's your ticket to a perfect bedtime read-aloud.

Genres & Subjects View
Instagram Facebook Twitter

 

contact us: contact@flashlightbooks.com

1537 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

​925-278-1797

 

Instagram Facebook Twitter

 

contact us: contact@flashlightbooks.com